Connecting to Breezeway

Task Status Mapping

HostAI -> Breezeway

You can only create and assign tasks in HostAI. You can't change status

  • If you change the status to completed in HostAI, then the status of the task will change to closed in Breezeway

  • If you create a task in HostAI, it will show up in Breezeway with the status as "created"

Breezeway -> HostAI

Once a task is sent to Breezeway, it becomes read only in HostAI and only editable in Breezeway

Last updated